Staff and Student Directory

Looking for someone in particular?

Enter their name in the search box below or select the letter of their last name.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Ferreira, Solene
PhD Student
Email: Solene.Ferreira@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
FitzGerald, Liesel
Research Fellow
Email: Liesel.Fitzgerald@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 4263
More ...
Flies, Andy
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Email: andrew.flies@unisa.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Foa, Lisa
University Associate
Email: Lisa.Foa@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 2681
More ...
Fonseca, Ricardo
Postdoctoral Research Fellow – IDEAL Study
Email: Ricardo.Fonseca@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7747
More ...
Foote, Simon
Adjunct Professor
Email: Simon.Foote@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Fraser, Brooklyn
PhD Student
Email: fraserbj@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...
Froelich, Jens
Clinical Professor
Email: Jens.Froelich@utas.edu.au
Phone: (03) 6226 7700
More ...