Australian Research Council

Research Groups

Protein Structure and Function: Gell Group

Devil Facial Tumour Disease: Woods Group

Muscle Metabolism & Cardiovascular Disease: Rattigan, Richards & Keske Group

Muscle Metabolism & Diabetes: Rattigan, Richards & Keske Group

Musculoskeletal: Ding group

Psychiatric Epidemiology & Public Health: Sanderson Group

Multiple Sclerosis: Taylor & van der Mei Group

Statistical Genetics and Bioinformatics

Related People

  • Kirsty Hawkes Rui Lin
  • Dr David Gell
  • Dr Michelle Keske
  • Professor Don Chalmers
  • Professor Greg Woods
  • Professor Jeffery Summers
  • Professor Stephen Rattigan
  • Associate Professor Kristy Sanderson
  • Dr Verity Cleland
  • Professor Bruce Taylor
  • Professor Changhai Ding
  • Professor Simon Foote